419 JESUS ROCKS: Don't ASSume The Word! Things We Believe Are In The Bible, That Are NOT! Episode #20

GettrGab

🖥️ WATCH 🙏 JESUS ROCKS LIVE - PRAYER GROUP, BIBLE STUDY & FAITH GATHERING

"Connecting Current Events & Real History With The Truth Of God"

Wednesdays @ 10am PT / 11am MT / 12pm CT / 1pm ET

http://JesusRocksLive.com

✅ SUBSCRIBE...ARIZONA ELECTION - Learn The Facts, Truth & Fraud - Articles, Videos, Interviews, Reports, Testimonies - It's All Here!

JOIN US On Stubstack & Locals For the Full Take Action Experience, which includes Resources, Take Action Toolkits, Live Interviews With Leaders & Experts, Jesus Rocks Show Transcripts, Exclusive Subscriber Content, TV Shows, Podcasts, Videos, Invites To Collaboration Meetings, Events + Promotion Of YOU…

Save Your Personal, Professional & Financial Freedoms + Your Country & Soul! 💥 BUSINESS 💥 LIFE 💥 COMMUNITY

📣 Stand Up, Speak Up, Show Up!

http://SaveMyFreedom.us

ONLY $15 For Both (Cheaper Than Demonic Netflix)

Series

Latest Podcast Episodes