25 States Have Now Left National School Boards Association As Another State Departs

25 States Have Now Left National School Boards Association As Another State Departs

A total of 25 states are no longer part of the National School Boards Association (NSBA).

Angry parents have taken a stand for their children at school board meetings across the countries as administrators have enforced overly restrictive coronavirus-related policies on young children.

This mass exodus comes after a letter from the NSBA board compared upset parents at school board meetings to “domestic terrorists.”

The NSBA asked federal law enforcement to investigate threats from parents against school officials as domestic terrorism.

They even asked for implementing the use of the Patriot Act to investigate parents.

“As these acts of malice, violence, and threats against public school officials have increased, the classification of these heinous actions could be the equivalent to a form of domestic terrorism and hate crimes,” the letter read.

Nebraska is the latest state to leave the association. The state confirmed that it will not pay dues to NSBA this year.

The other states that have left the NSBA include Alabama, Arizona, Arkansas, California, Florida, Georgia, Idaho, Illinois, Kentucky, Louisiana, Minnesota, Missouri, Mississippi, Montana, New Hampshire, North Carolina, Ohio, Pennsylvania, South Carolina, Tennessee, Texas, Virginia, West Virginia, and Wisconsin. READ MORE...

Visit https://MyPillow.com/TrumpWon Save up to 66%, use Code: TrumpWon. Support Mike Lindell’s courageous efforts by receiving amazing discounts on his quality products! 

Visit http://SupportDiamondandSilk.com to Become a Monthly Supporter.

Latest TV Episodes