Episode 224- M.K. Sweeney, The Magi of Miriam

About 3 months ago

Right click here and select "Save As" to download this podcast.

M.K. Sweeney joins Jeff!  In a time when our kids are drowning in hyper-sexualized books, television and school curriculum M.K. Sweeney delivers a wonderfully Christian centered masterpiece for kids and adults alike!

“In her novel The Magi of Miriam, M.K. Sweeney conjures up a magical realm in the tradition of C.S. Lewis’ Narnia and J.K. Rowling’s Hogwarts Castle. Her spirited prose brings to life a fantastic cast of characters— royals and lords, good and evil, dragons, Magi, and one bewildered boy—in the memorable Land of Miriam, where the universal battle of Darkness and Light is re-enacted with engaging originality, imagination, and verve. The pages turn themselves.” (Charles Scribner III)

Website: https://magiofmiriam.com
Amazon: https://a.co/d/goxVue1

Comments
No Comments Yet - Be the First!